top of page
Stay In The Know:

SKINCARE ROUTINE

I've been requested to do a post on my current skincare routine, so here it is!

DAY

Cleansers

Fresh Soy Face Cleanser - I love this cleanser because I have dry skin and it has a gel consistency, so it doesn't dry it out or strip my skin of its natural oils. It's also very gentle so it's great for sensitive skin! Available at Sephora

Cetaphil Gentle Skin Cleanser - I've used this cleanser on and off since high school and I always go back! It's amazing for sensitive skin and also a great price range! Available at Walmart

Toning

First Aid Beauty Facial Radiance Pads - These pads restore the skin's PH balance, while clearing up texture by gently exfoliating. One of my holy grail skincare products. Available at Sephora

Pixi Beauty Glow Tonic - This toner is inexpensive and hydrating! I love the way my skin looks after I use it and it never dries my skin out.

Serums

Ole Henrikson Vitamin C Youth Activating Oil - This oil contains Vitamin C which lightens, brightens and tightens! It's also very hydrating, which is something my dry skin needs on the daily. Available at Sephora

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Hydrating Serum - This lightweight serum is what I use when I feel my skin isn't so dry that it needs an oil under my moisturizer! Available at Sephora

Moisturizers

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Cream Intense Hydration - This is the most moisturizing product that I've found in a very long time. It's not a thick cream but it makes my skin feel super hydrated in these winter months. I will never go without a tub of it on hand! Available at Sephora

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Face Moisturizer - This is the moisturizer I use on days where I feel my skin doesn't need intense hydration. It's lightweight, and makeup sits beautifully on top of it! Available at Sephora

Sunday Riley Tidal Moistuizer - This is AMAZING. It's gel like consistency is super light weight and absorbs quickly. My skin gets brighter and softer with every use!

Mists/Sprays

Ole Henrikson Truth Facial Water - I don't use this every day, but I like to spray it on my skin on days when I want to look extra dewy! Available at Sephora

Tatcha Luminous Dewy Skin Mist - I love to use this before or after I apply makeup, as it contains 20 percent botanical oils for the ultimate glow. Available at Sephora

Eye Cream

Origins GinZing Refreshing Eye Cream - This eye cream is infused with coffee beans so just like your morning coffee, it wakes you up! Natural brighteners wake up tired eyes to restore a radiant look to the undereye area. Available at Sephora

NIGHT

Cleansing Oil

Fresh Seaberry Skin Nutrition Cleansing Oil - I love this for taking off the day! It breaks up all of my makeup while leaving my skin hydrated, what more could you ask for? Available at Sephora

Night Cream/Oil

Sunday Riley UFO Oil - This oil is so great for acne prone skin. Read the reviews on Sephora.ca, they speak for themselves! Your skin will thank you. Trust me.

Origins High Potency Night-A-Mins - This night cream almost turns into an oil as you massage it into the skin. I sleep on my face, which causes wrinkles so I try to moisturize as much as possible before bed to prevent that! This stuff smells AH-mazing as well so that's a bonus! Available at Sephora

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Hydra-Firm Sleeping Cream - This cream targets dryness, fine lines and loss of firmness. When I use it I wake up with plumper, smoother skin! Available at Sephora

Eye Cream

Bobbi Brown Hydrating Eye Cream - I'm very persistent when it comes to applying eye cream because the undereye area is where signs of aging appear the fastest. This cream is super hydrating and I use it every single night! Available at Sephora

bottom of page