top of page
Stay In The Know:

Masks to Mention

I've been masking like crazy lately, which usually happens when the weather starts changing because my skin does too! Here are some of my faves and recommendations!

For Everyone

Sephora Collection Sheet masks for face and eyes - Literally all of them!!! I love a good sheet mask, and these are so inexpensive and cater to whatever your skin is craving.

Algenist Clarifying Pore Corrector Mask - If you want a mask that does a little bit of everything, this is your bff.

Dior One Essential Detox Mask - Leaves skin feeling smooth, plumped and glowing! I love using this after a night out or when my skin needs a pick me up.

Glamglow Flashmud Brightening Treatment - Evens out skin tone and texture.

For Dryness

Glamglow Thirstymud Hydrating Treatment - Delivers instant moisture to the skin. Love using this on days my skin is flaking and tight.

Fresh Rose Face Mask - Great for sensitive skin!

Origins Drink Up 10 Minute Mask - Amazing to do when you're in a rush or before putting on makeup!

First Aid Beauty Ultra Repair Instant Oatmeal Mask - Calms and nourishes dry/distressed skin. I like using this in the winter when my skin is in desperate need of hydration!

For Oily/Combo

First Aid Beauty Skin Rescue Purifying Mask - Detoxifies, reduces pores and controls excess oils.

Glamglow Supermud Clearing Treatment - Clears complexion, good for acne prone skin!

Boscia Pore Pudding Treatment - Even though I'm more dry I'm obsessed with this. It's non-drying and helps minimize pores and detoxifies the skin.

Caudalie Purifying Mask - Absorbs impurities, reduces breakouts. Love this one for 'that time of the month'.

Sleeping Masks

Sephora Collection Sleeping Masks - Inexpensive and caters to every skin type!

Laneige Water Sleeping Mask - Most likely my favorite! Hydrates and plumps while you sleep - amazing.

Laneige Lip Sleeping Mask - Soothes and gently exfoliates while you sleep. This is next level sh*t.

Origins Plantscription Powerful Lifting Overnight Mask - Firms and lifts while you sleep! What more can a girl ask for?

All masks available at Sephora.

*Remember to always follow the suggested usage when masking!

bottom of page